skip navigation

HOME

PORTAL ACCESS - PLEASE READ BELOW

Parent portal can be accessed by the top menu under BOOSTERS. If you cannot access the page, you need to contact webmastercrnfootball@gmail.com for an invitation

Athlete portal can be accessed by the top menu under COACHES CORNER.  If you cannot access the page, you need to contact webmastercrnfootball@gmail.com for an invitation 

2020 CRN FOOTBALL SPONSORS 

2020 VARSITY SCHEDULE!

Week 1 Friday, October 2, 2020 Bensalem A 7:00 pm
Week 2 Friday, October 9, 2020 Souderton H 7:00 pm
Week 3 Friday, October 16, 2020 TBD H 7:00 pm
Week 4 Friday, October 23, 2020 Upper Dublin A 7:00 pm
Week 5 Friday, October 30, 2020 Council Rock South A 7:00 pm
Week 6 Friday, November 6, 2020 New Hope H 7:00 pm
Week 7 Friday, November 13, 2020 William Tennent A 7:00 pm

2020 JUNIOR VARISTY SCHEDULE

Week 1 Monday, October 5, 2020 Bensalem H 3:30 pm
Week 2 Monday, October 12, 2020 Souderton A 3:30 pm
Week 3 Monday, October 19, 2020 TBD A 3:30 pm
Week 4 Monday, October 26, 2020 Upper Dublin H 3:30 pm
Week 5 Monday, November 2, 2020 Council Rock South H 3:30 pm
Week 6 Monday, November 9, 2020 New Hope A 3:30 pm
Week 7 Monday, November 16, 2020 William Tennent H 3:30 pm

2020 FRESHMEN SCHEDULE- TO BE ANNOUNCED!

Week 1 Thursday, H 3:30 pm
Week 2 Thursday, H 3:30 pm
Week 3 Thursday, A 3:30 pm
Week 4 Thursday, A 3:30 pm
Week 5 Thursday, H 3:30 pm
Week 5 Thursday, A 3:30 pm
Week 6 Thursday, H 3:30 pm
Week 7 Thursday, Council Rock South A 3:30 pm

2020 RECORD

Pl
COUNCIL ROCK NORTH 1 0
Souderton 1 0
Bensalem 0 1
Upper Dublin 1 0
Council Rock South 1 0
New Hope
William Tennent

BRENDA OROS

BRENDA OROS

Phone: 2155146347

Team Page

Roster, Team Info

Boosters

Payments and Committees

Alumni

NCAA Players

Watch your CRN Indians live!

The link below to watch our Indians live when WBCB streams the games!



VIew and download photo's compliments of ROB KAY!!


FIREDAWGPHOTOS

Thank you Rob for all the time and dedication you give to our players and CRN Football program.  You are a special part of our football family. 


VISIT US ON SOCIAL