skip navigation

Home

Team Page

Roster, Team Info

Boosters

Payments and Committees

Alumni

NCAA Players

LETS GET READY!

2019 Varsity Schedule

Scrimmage Saturday, August 17, 201918 Plymouth White Marsh H 10:00 am
Week 1 Friday, August 23. 2019 West Chest East A 7:00 pm
Week 2 Friday, August 30, 2019 Wissahickon High School A 7:00 pm
Week 3 Friday, September 06, 2019 William Tennent High School H 7:00 pm
Week 4 Friday, September 13, 2019 Neshaminy High School H 7:00 pm
Week 5 Friday, September 20, 2019 Pennsbury A 7:00 pm
Week 6 Friday, September 27, 2019 Harry S. Truman High School H 2:00 pm
Week 7 Friday, October 04, 2019 Abington High School A 7:00 pm
Week 8 Friday, October 11, 2019 Souderton H 7:00 pm
Week 9 Friday, October 18, 2019 Bensalem High School H 7:00 pm
Week 10 Friday, October 25, 2019 Council Rock South A 7:00 pm

2019 JUNIOR VARISTY SCHEDULE

Scrimmage Saturday, August 24, 20189 West Chester East H 10:00 am
Week 1 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Wissahickon H 10:00 am
Week 2 Saturday,September 9, 2019 William Tennant A 3:30 pm
Week 3 Monday, September 16, 2019 Neshaminy A 3:30 pm
Week 4 Monday, September 23, 2019 Pennsbury H 3:30 pm
Week 5 Monday, September 30, 2019 Truman A 3:30 pm
Week 6 Monday, October 7, 2019 Abington H 3:30 pm
Week 7 Monday, October 14, 2019 Souderton A 3:30 pm
Week 8 Monday, October 21, 2019 Bensalem A 3:30 pm
Week 9 Monday, October 28, 2019 Council Rock South H 3:30 pm

2019 FRESHMEN SCHEDULE

Week 1 Thursday, September 5, 2019 Council Rock South H 3:30 pm
Week 2 Thursday, September 12, 2019 Truman H 3:30 pm
Week 3 Thursday, September 19, 2019 Neshaminy A 3:30 pm
Week 4 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Pennsbury A 3:30 pm
Week 5 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Bensalem H 3:30 pm
Week 5 Thursday, October 10, 2019 Plymouth Whitemarsh A 3:30 pm
Week 6 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Upper Dublin H 3:30 pm
Week 7 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Council Rock South A 3:30 pm

VIew and download photo's compliments of ROB KAY!!

Thank you Rob for all the time and dedication you give to our players and CRN Football program.  You are a special part of our football family. 

News Articles

Click to Read Lastest Articles

2019 RECORD

Pl
Plymouth White Marsh
West Chester East
Wissahickon
William Tennent
Neshaminy
Pennsbury
Harry S. Truman
Abington
Souderton
Bensalem
COUNCIL ROCK SOUTH
Brenda  Oros

Brenda Oros

Phone: 2155146347

A SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR TEAM PARTNER AND SPONSOR

Colonial Farms in Washington Crossing

A SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR TEAM PARTNER AND SPONSOR ALL SEASON

Colonial Farms generously supports CRN Football and feeds the players before every game at no cost to the program by donating food every week year after year! A very warm and appreciative thank you to Nick and his entire staff.

Watch your CRN Indians live!

The 9-21-18 game, CRN vs Pennsbury will be streamed live beginning 6:45 on WBCB. Please use provided link above to stream the game.

CRN PINK OUT 10-6-18

10-6-18 CRN vs ABINGTON- SHOW SUPPORT & WEAR PINK! 2:00

1:00 shirt give away- Free Pink Out shirts to students while supplies last

Thank you to our sponsors, TOP DOG AND CAPITAL HEALTH for making our Pink Out possible!


Siteheader

Get on CRN Football Facebook!

Stay in Touch!

On Twitter

Stay Connected!!  Gets Tweets from CRN_Football