skip navigation

HOME

WELCOME TO COUNCIL ROCK NORTH FOOTBALL!

2021 VARSITY SCHEDULE

Scrimmage Saturday, August 21, 2021 Plymouth Whitemarsh A 10:00 am
Game 1 Friday, August 27, 2021 New Hope-Solebury H 7:00 pm
Game 2 Friday, September 3, 2021 Quakertown A 7:00 pm
Game 3 Friday, September 10, 2021 Souderton A 7:00 pm
Game 4 Friday, September 17, 2021 Pennridge A 7:00 pm
Game 5 Friday, September 24, 2021 Hatboro-Horsham H 7:00 pm
Game 6 Friday, October 1, 2021 Bensalem H 7:00 pm
Game 7 Friday, October 8, 2021 Central Bucks East H 7:00 pm
Game 8 Friday, October 15 Truman A 7:00 pm
Game 9 Saturday, October 23 Upper Dublin H 12:00 pm
Game 10 Saturday, October 30 Council Rock South H 12:00 pm

2021 JUNIOR VARISTY SCHEDULE

Game 1 Monday, August 30, 2021 New Hope-Solebury H 3:30 pm
Game 2 Saturday, September 4, 2021 Quakertown H 10:00 am
Game 3 Monday, September 13, 2021 Souderton H 3:30 pm
Game 4 Monday, September 20, 2021 Pennridge H 3:30 pm
Game 5 Monday, September 27, 2021 Hatboro-Horsham A 3:30 pm
Game 6 Monday, October 4, 2021 Bensalem A 3:30 pm
Game 7 Monday, October 11, 2021 Central Bucks East A 3:30 pm
Game 8 Monday, October 18, 2021 Truman H 3:30 pm
Game 9 Monday, October 25, 2021 Upper Dublin A 3:30 pm
Game 10 Monday, November 1, 2021 Council Rock South A 3:30 pm

2021 FRESHMEN SCHEDULE- TO BE ANNOUNCED!

Game 1 3:30 pm
Game 2 3:30 pm
Game 3 3:30 pm
Game 4 3:30 pm
Game 5 3:30 pm

2020 RECORD

Pl
COUNCIL ROCK NORTH 2 2
Souderton 4 0
Bensalem 0 4
Upper Dublin 3 1
Council Rock South 2 1

BRENDA OROS

BRENDA OROS

Phone: 215-514-6347

Team Page

Roster, Team Info

Boosters

Payments and Committees

Alumni

NCAA Players



View and download photos compliments of ROB KAY!!


FIREDAWGPHOTOS

Thank you Rob for all the time and dedication you give to our players and CRN Football program.  You are a special part of our football family. 

2021 CRN FOOTBALL SPONSORS 

Thank you to all of the local businesses who helped sponsor us for the 2021 season!


VISIT US ON SOCIAL MEDIA